top of page
  • Writer's pictureKate Dandelion

HELP

Need many helps. Here are some of them:


1. What should I do with these drawings. I enjoy the leisure of digital painting (beloved undo), but then I don't know what to do with the finished drawing (when I paint by hand, I just gift those paintings to my friends), where else should they go. How should I print them (on canvas or paper); what could I do with a projector; should I start doing 3d (I already do paper mache figures and scenes); should I instagram; etc. etc.


2. Why has life evolved the way it did (eating itself for itself). How could something come out of nothing, what preceded the big bang, and then what preceded that? I can do infinite nothing, but I can't do >no ending nor begining<.

As you can see, I love science but I don't understand it quite. If there is a gift to choose, I would choose to be good in math and physics (or to sing like a mermaid). Even when I try to read, and start learning from beggining I somehow get lost in imagination. My envisions run free based on little knowledge and I would love to change that.


If you could recommend an answer or books please do in comments below


3. Also cryptovalutes. Don't have none, would love some. Now keep in mind I'm an artist and I'm sensitivie about my shit (Badu, live 1997: 2), so i'm broke.

If you feel generous, pass me a bitcoin here

386CCAjAXmjtoHvKC5b4PvT1EtAQVJm9PH



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page